TORA ShirtRLM_10_main_logoMSA_full
Donations
Donations options

Livery Rules

Page 1 of 2 1, 2  Next

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Livery Rules

Post by LMR Bandit on Sun 24 Nov 2013 - 22:06

You must have the official number boxes on the side of your car with your registered number in it. You must also have the window banner on the window of your car (number is optional, although I would appreciate it if you had your number on the window banner). If you need a vinyl pack, either PM me or PM another driver that has them. Failure to have these on your car will result in you getting last place points for that race.

Community Team: ATR DAN l CRA Morphader l ErebusV8 l FranchittiFan l HaydieT l HCR Bellmond l henkymetcola l Hunty1981 l LMR Bandit l LMR Deftone MX l ShrinkingSteven l TJSteel l v Hurricane v l xKingCobra28

"I am not an idiot driver.  I am a smart driver surrounded by a bunch of idiots."
LMR Bandit

TORA Race Number : 205
Xbox One Xbox 360

Number of posts : 3930
Registration date : 2012-07-15

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Livery Rules

Post by AMR Garage on Sun 24 Nov 2013 - 23:34

I know some of the guys racing yesterday may not give a toss, but you can't penalise drivers for a rule you've just implemented.

You may have said about the decals during the race, and in the forums when I was trying to find rules on the decals. But they weren't in the rules originally.
AMR Garage

TORA Race Number : 442
Xbox One Playstation 4

Number of posts : 3827
Registration date : 2010-04-14

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Post by LMR Bandit on Sun 24 Nov 2013 - 23:38

AMR Garage wrote:I know some of the guys racing yesterday may not give a toss, but you can't penalise drivers for a rule you've just implemented.

You may have said about the decals during the race, and in the forums when I was trying to find rules on the decals. But they weren't in the rules originally.