Log in

I forgot my password

Facebook
Instagram
Sponsors & Affiliates
TORA ShirtRLM_10_main_logoMSA_full
Donations
Donations options

TORA IMSA GTO - Series Calender

Post new topic   Reply to topic

View previous topic View next topic Go down

TORA IMSA GTO - Series Calender

Post by LMR Hybrid on Sat 11 Apr 2015 - 5:32

RACE CALENDAR


Round 1-2 – Road Atlanta Full Circuit - 23rd April 2015
Round 3-4 – Long Beach Full Circuit  - 30th April 2015
Round 5-6 – Sebring International Circuit - 7th May 2015
Round 7-8 - Prague Short Reverse - 14th May 2015
Round 9-10 – Road America Full Circuit - 21st May 2015
Round 11-12 - Nurburgring Circuit - 28th May 2015

All Races are Thursday at 8pm EST/ 5pm PST/ 1am BST.






1st 2012-2013 TORA 24 Hours of Le Mans overall
12 Indycar Wins
avatar
LMR Hybrid

TORA Race Number : 75
Xbox One Xbox 360

Number of posts : 736
Registration date : 2012-04-16
Reputation : 19

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: TORA IMSA GTO - Series Calender

Post by XPR Roadrunner on Tue 21 Apr 2015 - 2:34

you have april 2x
avatar
XPR Roadrunner

Xbox One Xbox 360

Number of posts : 3649
Location : Toronto, Canada
Registration date : 2012-06-21
Reputation : 83

View user profile http://www.formulaforza.com/

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You can reply to topics in this forum