Log in

I forgot my password

Facebook
Instagram
Sponsors & Affiliates
TORA ShirtRLM_10_main_logoMSA_full
Donations
Donations options

TORA TEC Sebring 12H - Stints

View previous topic View next topic Go down

TORA TEC Sebring 12H - Stints

Post by HCR TJSteel on Sat 30 Jan 2016 - 1:57



Please post below specifying which driver will do each stint for your team.

Please Note:
A driver must be assigned to all 6 stints.
Drivers cannot double stint from 5-6. This way Stint 6 Starts and finishes On-time
The deadline for submitting stints is Thursday, March 3rd, at 10pm EST.


When you finish your stint and come to a stop, immediately take a game clip (NOT a screenshot as the game pauses when you do and then we can't see the distance's (unless you have kinect and can shout for a screenshot, then that's fine)). Due to broken game chat, hosts will be doing their best to retrieve everyone's distance to the leader, but a game clip is your insurance. As it is ultimately up to you to take down your own information, failure to game clip leaves you with a risk of having no data from your stint, which we will not be responsible for crediting you.

A game clip can be taken by double clicking the Xbox Home button, then hitting X.

**Note: for those that own the Xbox ONE Chatpad, the X1 & X2 buttons are a good alternate to the above method. The X1 button takes a screenshot, while X2 will take the last 30 seconds and turn it into a Game Clip. All of which are accessible from the Game DVR app on your console, as per the usual**


Stint times (EST) -
**EST is -5 GMT time**

Stint 1: 10am EST - 12pm EST (3pm - 5pm GMT) - (Day)
Stint 2: 12pm EST - 2pm EST (5pm - 7pm GMT) - (Day)
Stint 3: 2pm - 4pm EST (7pm - 9pm GMT) - (Day)
Stint 4: 4pm - 6pm EST (9pm - 11pm GMT) - (Day)
Stint 5: 6pm - 8pm EST (11pm - 1am GMT) - (Night)
Stint 6: 8pm - 10pm EST (1am - 3am GMT) - (Night)

Please fill out the following





1st TCR NoScope Mugello 500
avatar
HCR TJSteel

TORA Race Number : 47
Xbox One Xbox 360

Number of posts : 1564
Location : Sunderland, North East England
Registration date : 2014-04-24
Reputation : 35

View user profile http://happycatracing.forumotion.net/

Back to top Go down

Re: TORA TEC Sebring 12H - Stints

Post by HCR Noodle on Thu 3 Mar 2016 - 22:41

BACK-UP: Wrcfreak555 will be covering Hakumai CJD if he cannot make Stint 6. will inform again if I know who will make the stint, as I will not know until near stint 6.



avatar
HCR Noodle

TORA Race Number : 100
Xbox One Xbox 360

Number of posts : 1209
Location : Kong Studios
Registration date : 2014-10-25
Reputation : 17

View user profile http://happycatracing.forumotion.net/

Back to top Go down

Re: TORA TEC Sebring 12H - Stints

Post by HCR Noodle on Thu 3 Mar 2016 - 22:51

For the #497 car by the way.



avatar
HCR Noodle

TORA Race Number : 100
Xbox One Xbox 360

Number of posts : 1209
Location : Kong Studios
Registration date : 2014-10-25
Reputation : 17

View user profile http://happycatracing.forumotion.net/

Back to top Go down

Re: TORA TEC Sebring 12H - Stints

Post by CAR Harmonic on Fri 4 Mar 2016 - 22:49

I submitted a new stint schedule for LMR White Mushroom w/ RLL - I know it's past the deadline, but two drivers had last minute conflicts, and I had to fill the seats lest the car be at a disadvantage. Neither I nor ViperFan 3393 could make every stint we were assigned, so I hope this gets accepted.
avatar
CAR Harmonic

TORA Race Number : 273
Xbox 360 PC

Number of posts : 1019
Registration date : 2013-02-10
Reputation : 57

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: TORA TEC Sebring 12H - Stints

Post by PRT marcioj on Fri 4 Mar 2016 - 22:58

stint 1 :PRT ZeBesnagao
stint 2:PRT ZeBesnagao
stint 3 :PRT Hellgomes
stint 4 :PRT Galinha
stint 5 :PRT marcioj
stint 6 :PRT Galinha

PRT marcioj

Xbox 360 Xbox One

Number of posts : 30
Registration date : 2016-02-08
Reputation : 0

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: TORA TEC Sebring 12H - Stints

Post by PRT marcioj on Fri 4 Mar 2016 - 23:24

PRT marcioj wrote:stint 1 :PRT ZeBesnagao
stint 2:PRT ZeBesnagao
stint 3 :PRT Hellgomes
stint 4 :PRT Galinha
stint 5 :PRT marcioj
stint 6 :PRT Galinha

stint 1 :PRT RaCeR

PRT marcioj

Xbox 360 Xbox One

Number of posts : 30
Registration date : 2016-02-08
Reputation : 0

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: TORA TEC Sebring 12H - Stints

Post by BIGBEN0913 on Fri 4 Mar 2016 - 23:47

Hey, Marcioj, please use the form that is in the first post of this thread.  It makes it easier on us as it automatically puts it into our records.



1st Forza 4 Grand Finale R1 & R2
avatar
BIGBEN0913

TORA Race Number : 13
Xbox One Xbox 360

Number of posts : 1228
Location : Pennsylvania, USA
Registration date : 2014-08-13
Reputation : 17

View user profile http://ax4x.forumotion.co.uk/forum

Back to top Go down

Re: TORA TEC Sebring 12H - Stints

Post by HCR M Angelo on Sat 5 Mar 2016 - 13:13

Just put in a new stint list for the Viper Exchange Car 105. have lost a driver due to him having to work away from home. Sorry about the late notice.

HCR M Angelo

TORA Race Number : 105
Xbox One PC

Number of posts : 25
Location : Luton
Registration date : 2016-01-24
Reputation : 0

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: TORA TEC Sebring 12H - Stints

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum