Log in

I forgot my password

Sponsors & Affiliates
TORA ShirtRLM_10_main_logoMSA_full
Donations options

TORA Spec Cup Season 3: The Winners

View previous topic View next topic Go down

TORA Spec Cup Season 3: The Winners

Post by CRA XenoMorph on Fri 9 Sep 2016 - 14:40

And the winners are,

Drivers' Championship

1st   HCR Super T
2nd   dinosilenzi

Teams' Championship

1st   BETAMAXX eSports
2nd   CTech Motorsport
3rd   CRA Racing

Privateer' Championship

1st   HCR Super T
2nd   PJPete02

Congratulations to the winners

Was a great season again with great racing, hope to see ya all back in season 4
CRA XenoMorph

TORA Race Number : 37
Xbox One Xbox 360

Number of posts : 1233
Location : Halle (Westfalen), Germany
Registration date : 2012-05-03
Reputation : 7

View user profile http://www.clubcraracing.fullforums.net

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum