Log in

I forgot my password

Facebook
Instagram
Sponsors & Affiliates
TORA ShirtRLM_10_main_logoMSA_full
Donations
Donations options

TORA Sport Ute Championship Calendar

View previous topic View next topic Go down

TORA Sport Ute Championship Calendar

Post by Flyin Mikey J on Wed 18 Oct 2017 - 18:54

Race Time: 11:00 PM GMT, 6:00 PM US EST, 3:00 PM US PST, 9:00 AM AET

R1 Nov 3, 2017 Suzuka Full 18 L Postponed
R2 Nov 10, 2017 Mugello Full 22 L
R3 Nov 17, 2017 Watkins Glen Full 22 L
R4 Dec 1, 2017 Maple Valley Full 22 L
R5 Dec 8, 2017 Mt Panorama 18 L


______________________



http://ax4x.forumotion.co.uk/
1st 2012 MMTCC Sedan Championship 2016 VTCC TC250 US Championship
avatar
Flyin Mikey J

TORA Race Number : 18
Xbox 360 Xbox One

Number of posts : 12269
Location : The Land That Time Forgot
Registration date : 2012-04-20
Reputation : 213

View user profile http://ax4x.forumotion.co.uk/

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum