Log in

I forgot my password

Facebook
Instagram
Sponsors & Affiliates
TORA ShirtRLM_10_main_logoMSA_full
Donations
Donations options

Production Sedan - Calendar

Go down

Production Sedan - Calendar

Post by Koenigsegg R on Sun 6 Jan 2019 - 15:17

Number of Laps indicated here indicates the race laps + warm-up lap for the rolling start.

Round 1 February 2, 2019
Road Atlanta Full Circuit - DAY - 32+1 Laps - 20:00 GMT/15:00 EST

Round 2 February 16, 2019
Silverstone Racing Circuit International Circuit - NIGHT - 39+1 Laps - 20:00 GMT/15:00 EST

Round 3 March 2, 2019
Mugello Autodromo Internazionale Club Circuit - DAY - 45+1 Laps - 20:00 GMT/15:00 EST

Round 4 March 30, 2019
Watkins Glen Full Circuit Alt - DAY - 24+1 Laps - 20:00 GMT/16:00 EDT

Round 5 April 13, 2019
Yas Marina Circuit South Circuit - NIGHT - 42+1 Laps - 20:00 BST/15:00 EDT

Round 6 April 27, 2019
Suzuka Circuit Full Circuit - DAY - 20+1 Laps - 20:00 BST/15:00 EDT


Koenigsegg R
Koenigsegg R

TORA Race Number : 117
Xbox One Xbox One

Number of posts : 862
Location : Amsterdam
Registration date : 2011-07-21
Reputation : 23

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum