Log in

I forgot my password

Facebook
Instagram
Sponsors & Affiliates
TORA ShirtRLM_10_main_logoMSA_full
Donations
Donations options

GT-300 Calendar

Go down

GT-300 Calendar Empty GT-300 Calendar

Post by Ax4x Mikey J on Tue 5 Mar 2019 - 8:17

Start times:
GT-300 Europe - 8:00 PM BST/3:00 PM EDT/12N PDT
GT-300 America - 9:00 PM EDT/6:00 PM PDT/2:00 AM (Fri) BST

Calendar:
R1 - Indy Classic GP (8/20 Laps) - March 28
R2 - Suzuka East (12/28 Laps) - April 4
R3 - Laguna Seca (7/17 Laps) - April 11
R4 - Lime Rock (12/28 Laps) - April 18
R5 - COTA West (7/17 Laps) - April 25
R6 - Bathurst (5/12 Laps) - May 2


______________________
GT-300 Calendar Hb9233n
GT-300 Calendar UeiqCzDGT-300 Calendar FoUH4rWGT-300 Calendar 5STyMJuGT-300 Calendar 98GI6kEGT-300 Calendar LFjkPaYGT-300 Calendar F23C856GT-300 Calendar Egu8Md3GT-300 Calendar SVVEYhSGT-300 Calendar FU7yRaHGT-300 Calendar HibnaXdGT-300 Calendar Z62Bf3hGT-300 Calendar 8HZdsbpGT-300 Calendar CvJJeVNGT-300 Calendar ExnkMZoGT-300 Calendar K7F4OMqGT-300 Calendar F7nZLyJGT-300 Calendar 8RlA1LW
http://ax4x.forumotion.co.uk/
1st 2012 MMTCC Sedan Championship 2016 VTCC TC250 US Championship
Ax4x Mikey J
Ax4x Mikey J

TORA Race Number : 18
Xbox 360 Xbox One

Number of posts : 13456
Location : The Land That Time Forgot
Registration date : 2012-04-20
Reputation : 225

View user profile http://ax4x.forumotion.co.uk/

Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum