Log in

I forgot my password

Facebook
Instagram
Sponsors & Affiliates
TORA ShirtRLM_10_main_logoMSA_full
Donations
Donations options

Mighty Mites Calendar

Go down

Mighty Mites Calendar Empty Mighty Mites Calendar

Post by Ax4x Mikey J on Fri 3 May 2019 - 4:28

Mighty Mites Calendar Coolte10

Round 1 - May 23, 2019 - Road Atlanta Club - 3 x 12 Laps
Round 2 - May 30, 2019 - VIR South - 3 x 10 Laps
Round 3 - June 6, 2019 - Maple Valley Short Reverse - 3 x 16 Laps
Round 4 - June 13, 2019 - Silverstone National - 3 x 12 Laps
Round 5 - June 20, 2019 - Brands Hatch Indy - 3 x 14 Laps
Round 6 - June 27, 2019 - Long Beach East - 3 x 12 Laps


Race Time:
Mighty Mites EU Championship Thurs 8PM BST/9PM CET/3PM US EDT
Mighty Mites US Championship Thurs 9PM US EDT/8PM US CDT/6PM US PDT/2AM (Fri) UK
Mighty Mites AU Championship Thurs 9PM AEST/8:30P ACST/7PM AWST/12 Noon UK


Last edited by Ax4x Mikey J on Thu 16 May 2019 - 9:09; edited 2 times in total


______________________
Mighty Mites Calendar Hb9233n
Mighty Mites Calendar UeiqCzDMighty Mites Calendar FoUH4rWMighty Mites Calendar 5STyMJuMighty Mites Calendar 98GI6kEMighty Mites Calendar LFjkPaYMighty Mites Calendar F23C856Mighty Mites Calendar Egu8Md3Mighty Mites Calendar SVVEYhSMighty Mites Calendar FU7yRaHMighty Mites Calendar HibnaXdMighty Mites Calendar Z62Bf3hMighty Mites Calendar 8HZdsbpMighty Mites Calendar CvJJeVNMighty Mites Calendar ExnkMZoMighty Mites Calendar K7F4OMqMighty Mites Calendar F7nZLyJMighty Mites Calendar 8RlA1LW
http://ax4x.forumotion.co.uk/
1st 2012 MMTCC Sedan Championship 2016 VTCC TC250 US Championship
Ax4x Mikey J
Ax4x Mikey J

TORA Race Number : 18
Xbox 360 Xbox One

Number of posts : 13457
Location : The Land That Time Forgot
Registration date : 2012-04-20
Reputation : 226

View user profile http://ax4x.forumotion.co.uk/

Back to top Go down

Mighty Mites Calendar Empty Re: Mighty Mites Calendar

Post by Ax4x Bayless 39 on Sat 4 May 2019 - 23:29

What time is the AU slot in US EDT? I think if my calculations are correct it would be 7AM. If that is correct I might be able to make this time slot also.
Ax4x Bayless 39
Ax4x Bayless 39

TORA Race Number : 39
Xbox One Xbox One

Number of posts : 32
Location : Indiana, USA
Registration date : 2019-01-02
Reputation : 2

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Mighty Mites Calendar Empty Re: Mighty Mites Calendar

Post by Ax4x Mikey J on Sat 4 May 2019 - 23:55

^ You are indeed correct.


______________________
Mighty Mites Calendar Hb9233n
Mighty Mites Calendar UeiqCzDMighty Mites Calendar FoUH4rWMighty Mites Calendar 5STyMJuMighty Mites Calendar 98GI6kEMighty Mites Calendar LFjkPaYMighty Mites Calendar F23C856Mighty Mites Calendar Egu8Md3Mighty Mites Calendar SVVEYhSMighty Mites Calendar FU7yRaHMighty Mites Calendar HibnaXdMighty Mites Calendar Z62Bf3hMighty Mites Calendar 8HZdsbpMighty Mites Calendar CvJJeVNMighty Mites Calendar ExnkMZoMighty Mites Calendar K7F4OMqMighty Mites Calendar F7nZLyJMighty Mites Calendar 8RlA1LW
http://ax4x.forumotion.co.uk/
1st 2012 MMTCC Sedan Championship 2016 VTCC TC250 US Championship
Ax4x Mikey J
Ax4x Mikey J

TORA Race Number : 18
Xbox 360 Xbox One

Number of posts : 13457
Location : The Land That Time Forgot
Registration date : 2012-04-20
Reputation : 226

View user profile http://ax4x.forumotion.co.uk/

Back to top Go down

Mighty Mites Calendar Empty Re: Mighty Mites Calendar

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum