Log in

I forgot my password

Facebook
Instagram
Sponsors & Affiliates
TORA ShirtRLM_10_main_logoMSA_full
Donations
Donations options

Trans Am 2019 Calendar

Go down

Trans Am 2019 Calendar Empty Trans Am 2019 Calendar

Post by Ax4x Mikey J on Mon 1 Jul 2019 - 19:45

Trans Am 2019 Calendar Ta_20110

Race Time
Trans Am Australia: Thursday 9:00 PM AEST/8:30PM ACST/7PM AWST
Trans Am Europe: Thursday 8:00 PM BST (3PM EDT/12N PDT)
Trans Am America: Thursday 9:00 PM EDT (6PM PDT/2AM Fri BST)

Calendar
note: does not include outlap!
Round 1 - July 18, 2019 - Road America Full Circuit - Sprint 5L Feature 12L
Round 2 - July 25, 2019 - Mazda Raceway Laguna Seca - Sprint 7L Feature 17L
August 1, 2019 - Break week
Round 3 - August 8, 2019 - Watkins Glen Full Circuit - Sprint 7L Feature 15L
Round 4 - August 15, 2019 - Sebring Full Circuit - Sprint 5L Feature 12L
Round 5 - August 22, 2019 - Road Atlanta Full Circuit - Sprint 7L Feature 17L
Round 6 - August 29, 2019 - Daytona Sports Car Circuit Night - Sprint 7L Feature 15L
Round 7 - September 5, 2019 - Sonoma Full Circuit - Sprint 7L Feature 17L


______________________
Trans Am 2019 Calendar Hb9233n
Trans Am 2019 Calendar UeiqCzDTrans Am 2019 Calendar FoUH4rWTrans Am 2019 Calendar 5STyMJuTrans Am 2019 Calendar 98GI6kETrans Am 2019 Calendar LFjkPaYTrans Am 2019 Calendar F23C856Trans Am 2019 Calendar Egu8Md3Trans Am 2019 Calendar SVVEYhSTrans Am 2019 Calendar FU7yRaHTrans Am 2019 Calendar HibnaXdTrans Am 2019 Calendar Z62Bf3hTrans Am 2019 Calendar 8HZdsbpTrans Am 2019 Calendar CvJJeVNTrans Am 2019 Calendar ExnkMZoTrans Am 2019 Calendar K7F4OMqTrans Am 2019 Calendar F7nZLyJTrans Am 2019 Calendar 8RlA1LW
http://ax4x.forumotion.co.uk/
1st 2012 MMTCC Sedan Championship 2016 VTCC TC250 US Championship
Ax4x Mikey J
Ax4x Mikey J

TORA Race Number : 18
Xbox 360 Xbox One

Number of posts : 13605
Location : The Land That Time Forgot
Registration date : 2012-04-20
Reputation : 228

View user profile http://ax4x.forumotion.co.uk/

Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum