Donations options

New to TORA

Go down

New to TORA Empty New to TORA

Post by It is Danny on Tue 27 Aug 2019 - 22:48

Hey guys, I’m Danny
I play on Xbox One, Forza 7
GT: It is Danny

Experience: I’ve been playing Forza for several years now, but less than one year owning a wheel. Have yet to race in leagues or compete online.

Outside interests: Design, Photography, Video Games and eSports.

I’m interested in learning about racing and joining the grassroots series. I’m fairly new to racing, but I’ve also been learning to drift for a little while now.

I’m struggling to find the different leagues!
If anyone could point me in the direction of a tier 3 league that uses street cars, I’d really appreciate it.

It is Danny

Xbox 360 Xbox One

Number of posts : 5
Registration date : 2019-08-27

View user profile

Back to top Go down

New to TORA Empty Re: New to TORA

Post by Ax4x Bayless 39 on Tue 27 Aug 2019 - 23:28

http://forums.theonlineracingassociation.com/f717-trans-am-2019

This series only has a couple of weeks left, but there will be another Thursday series soon to follow.
Ax4x Bayless 39
Ax4x Bayless 39

TORA Race Number : 39
Xbox One Xbox One

Number of posts : 54
Registration date : 2019-01-02

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Post by EZT MAKO 6669 on Wed 28 Aug 2019 - 2:18

Welcome!! Cool

New to TORA Y4AOm8B

New to TORA Y4movPdIlYxvVboZf8g041PCZfF5YuW2Z9nt8ICgoFosZInf4wyO2gspu6tP18cB9E8t-2yOsFPNGkOCk_8qyidyYR0ZLrsIfcBx__TQXuvskFfKHVi_If9EjyY2DkuSzDtMiehy9fURm60uWboMdNetJNLCClH3ixM0_dciwgGiLz6Uev8fTipBuZNVqdIYp_9g5PUBHMB4kXfjQXzxhRcdg?width=280&height=45&cropmode=none
EZT Motorsport: P r i d e | H o n o r | I n t e g r i t y - Not just a team, but a way of life![/url]

----------> insert ribbons here

ok then New to TORA MMW7lPFNew to TORA Ugzq3mENew to TORA SyP3J7VNew to TORA ThRRsUxNew to TORA UDO8mUuNew to TORA DG54pTI Smile
EZT MAKO 6669
EZT MAKO 6669

TORA Race Number : 163
Xbox 360 Xbox One

Number of posts : 2020