Log in

I forgot my password

Latest topics
» TORA Racing License
American Iron Calendar EmptyToday at 11:07 by timjallen87

» Username Change Request Thread (Must Match Your Xbox Gamertag Exactly!)
American Iron Calendar EmptyYesterday at 17:04 by EZT MAKO 6669

» Spec Miata Banter
American Iron Calendar EmptyWed 8 Apr 2020 - 19:50 by LMR Manthey

» Hello Friends!
American Iron Calendar EmptyWed 8 Apr 2020 - 19:46 by EZT MAKO 6669

» GTCC - Livery Rules
American Iron Calendar EmptyWed 8 Apr 2020 - 15:07 by DDM DriftiN

» GTCC - Rules and Regulations
American Iron Calendar EmptyTue 7 Apr 2020 - 9:15 by DDM DriftiN

» Hello Everyone
American Iron Calendar EmptySun 5 Apr 2020 - 13:49 by EZT MAKO 6669

» GTCC - Build Rules
American Iron Calendar EmptySat 4 Apr 2020 - 2:44 by SFM Darkzer

» World NASCAR Sprint Championship
American Iron Calendar EmptyFri 3 Apr 2020 - 19:38 by CQR The Butcher

Facebook
Instagram

American Iron Calendar

Go down

American Iron Calendar Empty American Iron Calendar

Post by Ax4x Mikey J on Sat 21 Dec 2019 - 18:03

American Iron Calendar

Round 1 - Sonoma Short - 30L - Jan 16, 2020
Round 2 - Indy GP Classic - 27L - Jan 23, 2020
Round 3 - Maple Valley Full Reverse - 23L - Jan 30, 2020
Round 4 - Homestead Infield Alt -29L - Feb 6, 2020
Round 5 - Road Atlanta Full - 27L - Feb 13, 2020
Round 6 - Laguna Seca - 25L - Feb 20, 2020
Round 7 - Watkins Glen Short - 30L - Feb 27, 2020
* Lap Counts do not include Formation Lap

Start Time:
American Iron AU: Thursday 9:00 PM AEDT/8:30PM ACDT/6PM AWST
American Iron EU: Thursday 8:00 PM GMT (3PM EST/12N PST)
American Iron US: Thursday 9:00 PM EST (6PM PST/2AM Fri GMT)


______________________
American Iron Calendar Hb9233n
American Iron Calendar Ax4x1010

1st 2012 MMTCC Sedan Championship 2016 VTCC TC250 US Championship 2017 TORA Club Racer D UK Championship
Ax4x Mikey J
Ax4x Mikey J

TORA Race Number : 18
Xbox 360 Xbox One

Number of posts : 13779
Location : The Land That Time Forgot
Registration date : 2012-04-20
Reputation : 232

View user profile http://ax4x.forumotion.co.uk/

Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum