Log in

I forgot my password

Facebook
Instagram
Sponsors & Affiliates
TORA ShirtRLM_10_main_logoMSA_full
Donations
Donations options

Like Indy Car racing and currious what the new chassis is going to be?

Page 2 of 2 Previous  1, 2

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Re: Like Indy Car racing and currious what the new chassis is going to be?

Post by AMR of the Apex on Tue 20 Jul 2010 - 23:00

I see we kind of shut people up in shock, anyways...

Reaction from three of the people responsible, Randy Barnard, Gil De Ferran and Tony Purnell on Wednesday Night's Midweek Motorsport, http://www.radiolemans.com/ and tune in at 8pm*, its likely that the Q&A with the [satire] three blind mice [/satire] will have taken place earlier on in the afternoon, but if you can get your questions in on time, Facebook, Midweek Motorsport Listeners Collective .

*8pm UK time, 3pm Eastern US, 12noon Pacific US.
avatar
AMR of the Apex

TORA Race Number : TBD
Playstation 4 Xbox One

Number of posts : 3832
Location : South Wales
Registration date : 2010-04-14
Reputation : 82

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Like Indy Car racing and currious what the new chassis is going to be?

Post by FranchittiFan on Sat 2 Oct 2010 - 5:58

does anyone know how i can watch the indycar final online????
avatar
FranchittiFan

TORA Race Number : 00
PC Playstation 4

Number of posts : 9037
Location : Scotland
Registration date : 2008-09-26
Reputation : 60

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Page 2 of 2 Previous  1, 2

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum