TORA - The Online Racing Association
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Log in

I forgot my password

Latest topics
Facebook
Instagram

Classic DTM - Calendar

Go down

Classic DTM - Calendar Empty Classic DTM - Calendar

Post by DDM DriftiN on Thu 19 Sep 2019 - 15:02

Race Time
Classic DTM Australia: Thursday 9:00 PM AEST/8:30PM ACST/7PM AWST
Classic DTM Europe: Thursday 8:00 PM BST (3PM EDT/12N PDT)
Classic DTM America: Thursday 9:00 PM EDT (6PM PDT/2AM Fri BST)

Calendar
note: does not include outlap!
Round 1 - 3rd October - Hockenheim Full - 12 Laps
Round 2 - 10th October - Catalunya National - 17 Laps
Round 3 - 17th October - Brands Hatch GP - 14 Laps
Round 4 - 24th October - Monza Short - 27 Laps
Round 5 - 7th November - Nürburgring GP - 9 Laps
Round 6 - 14th November - Silverstone Full - 9 Laps


Classic DTM - Calendar Dom_na10

Drive Clean. Drive Fast.
If you have everything under control, you're not moving fast enough.

Dare Devil Motorsport Founder

Founded 2019
DDM DriftiN
DDM DriftiN

TORA Race Number : 624
Xbox One Xbox 360

Number of posts : 562
Location : Basel, Switzerland
Registration date : 2016-08-28
Reputation : 8

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Classic DTM - Calendar Empty Re: Classic DTM - Calendar

Post by Ax4x Cowboy on Fri 27 Sep 2019 - 22:23

It is worth noting that UK and US both have daylight savings time changes during this period.

Will Rounds 5&6 will continue to be at 8:00PM in the UK (where it will become GMT on 27th October) for the EU rounds?

That would make Round 5 at 4PM EDT for US members (before their clocks also go back on 3rd November) and going back to 3PM EST for Round 6.

Will you then keep US rounds at 9PM Easten so for UK members it will become 1AM for Round 5 and back to 2AM for Round 6?

Sorry for not being clued up on AU timezones so I don't know if they have changes in this time period too?


Classic DTM - Calendar ZAoqkoNClassic DTM - Calendar D0QdeKU

2019 Classic Daytona 24H GTO  3rd  
Ax4x Cowboy
Ax4x Cowboy

TORA Race Number : 259
Xbox 360 PC

Number of posts : 938
Location : The Garden of England
Registration date : 2012-08-14
Reputation : 59

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Classic DTM - Calendar Empty Re: Classic DTM - Calendar

Post by Ax4x Mikey J on Sat 28 Sep 2019 - 1:53

I'd think the start time will remain consistent in the home time zone of each series during said time changes.



______________________
Classic DTM - Calendar Hb9233n
Classic DTM - Calendar Ax4x1010

1st 2012 MMTCC Sedan Championship 2016 VTCC TC250 US Championship 2017 TORA Club Racer D UK Championship
Ax4x Mikey J
Ax4x Mikey J

TORA Race Number : 18
Xbox 360 Xbox One

Number of posts : 13798
Location : The Land That Time Forgot
Registration date : 2012-04-20
Reputation : 234

View user profile http://ax4x.forumotion.co.uk/

Back to top Go down

Classic DTM - Calendar Empty Re: Classic DTM - Calendar

Post by Ax4x Broomzke on Sat 28 Sep 2019 - 2:11

Au time Zone changes 6th of October. So rounds 2 to 6 will be an hour earlier for me in the West I'm guessing. I don't no if this creates a problem for others.


Classic DTM - Calendar Ax4x10
Classic DTM - Calendar CbMtWIzClassic DTM - Calendar JAIw2RZClassic DTM - Calendar XfqQWklClassic DTM - Calendar F23C856Classic DTM - Calendar OdiWyf0Classic DTM - Calendar LkV5CQa
http://ax4x.forumotion.co.uk/

2nd  Team Championship TCR Clubman C Cup
Ax4x Broomzke
Ax4x Broomzke

TORA Race Number : #12
Xbox One Xbox One

Number of posts : 862
Location : Gosnells Western Australia
Registration date : 2012-10-10
Reputation : 16

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Classic DTM - Calendar Empty Re: Classic DTM - Calendar

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum